Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board Of Directors

HBA of Grayson, Fannin & Cooke Counties

President ~ Elizar Mata, Armada Homes

VP ~ Javier Nieto, C&N Services, LLC.

2nd Vp ~ Ron Barton, Cupid Custom Homes

  • Associate VP ~
  • Secretary/Treasurer ~ Jenel McGrath, Jenel McGrath, REALTORS®
  • Past President ~ Javier Nieto, C & N Services, LLC

Builder Directors:

  • Jason Bassermann, JLS Custom Homes
  • Casey Gann, CAG Construction & Realty
  • Steve Salem, Salem Design & Construction

Associate Directors:

  • Sean Caney,  Douglass Distributing
  • Karen Castleman, Chapin Title Company
  • Glenda Jacobs, Chapin Title Company
  • William Ben Munson, Munson Law Firm
  • Ashley Simmons, Douglass Distributing
  • Larry Stevenson, Castle Security
  • Lindsay Wright, Greater Texoma Association of REALTORS®

Affiliate Directors:

  • Shawn KinCannon, Red River Title Company
  • Greg Pierson, Cupid Custom Homes

Life Directors:

  • Scott Bates, Ceci Bates Commercial, LLC

Executive Officer:

  • Liz Washington
    Home Builders Association of Grayson, Fannin, and Cooke Counties
    P.O. Box 1421
    Sherman, TX 75091


Home Builders Association of Grayson, Fannin and Cooke Counties
P.O. Box 1421 Sherman, TX  75091-1421
Phone:  903-891-1700 | Fax:  972-294-3294


Copyright © 2011 Internet Commerce Exchange - All Rights Reserved
This site is powered by Content Management Solutions from ICOMEX